Travel Diary Malaysian Visa Application to Ethiopia from China … Part 2

.

.

Finally got my head around to doing this … just for shakes of course! since this trip has been postponed this year to …

but in any case let’s see what happens with the email …

{whispers the small flame of hope in my otherwise corrupted soul}
i’ll make you a wagger. 50 bucks says you won’t get a reply
{retorts the sane-and-cynical side of me}
.
This is kindda bad. I’ve gotten into the habit of exploiting people’s hope and positivism … then again, the dark side always win in this case. Experience should have thought them that Secrets, (the book – which I have never read and have no intend to), positive thinking, good energy et cetera is just a bunch of crap mumbo-jumbo written and spoken by people who are stuck in the depths of depression, acting happy, convincing themselves or us … I wonder.
.

My theory of clowns remains.
I hate clowns. I am terrified of that BIG fake smile.

.

.

* wager ends in 2 weeks *
 {just 4 the heck of it, i will spend good money chasing bad info by calling them in 2 weeks time}
… just for shakes of course! 
3 thoughts on “Travel Diary Malaysian Visa Application to Ethiopia from China … Part 2

Leave a Reply

