in·de·ci·sive ?

in·de·ci·sive  (indiˈsīsiv/)

adjective
1.
not settling an issue.
“these experimental results are indecisive”
synonyms: inconclusive, proving nothing, settling nothing, open, indeterminate,undecided, unsettled, borderline, indefinite, unclear, ambiguous,vague
2.
(of a person) not having or showing the ability to make decisions quickly and effectively.
synonyms: irresolute, hesitant, tentative, weak

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Maybe.
But truth be told, I kindda like Blogger better for some reason.

The only reason I had gone with WordPress was:
well, two reasons …

ONE
I could not access Blogger via the work server – but who am I kidding? I don’t have time to even do anything remotely “personal” during work time, or after work time … I clock in on average a 70 hour week. On a good week we’re looking at 55 to 60 hours. On a not so good week, 70-80 hours.

TWO
Wordpress (could once) automatically suggest links and pictures … for some strange reason it doesn’t any more.

 

So, today, I decided to move back and get WordPress to replicate from Blogger.

Screen shot 2014-03-30 at 12.25.11 AM

And just so you know today is actually March 30th, 2014 (Sunday) 12:19 am

However, I’m moving back some posts that were blogged between 1st July 2013 till now …
Hopefully with the move, I’ll have more mojo to write too!

Leave a Reply

