… i am so mad!

It’s not like it’s a joke. An April’s Fool joke or anything close to it.

We’re in any case way beyond the age of juvenile April Fool’s jokes.

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – 

OK. Noted. I’ve not been in top form.

I’ve been rather down judging by the frequency of my Tweets and FB uploads.

There’s a clear and strong correlation between number of status updates and intensity of depression.

My lowest lull was probably some time in December 2011 and May 2012. Leaving the best organisation I have ever been in my entire career and moving into what I now recognise as normal organisations. Having lost amazing mentors and leaders to what I now recognise as normal management and bosses.

Oh well, you live and learn. And sometimes at the expense of being monetarily worse off. But we know the world is not just about money … or isit?

Sure. Having more than adequate helps.

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – 

But here.

Why are things becoming increasingly untenable?

Why the accusations? The defamation? The suspicion?

To think about it, it’s all the women around me. And well, a man – which is highly questionable under the current circumstance.

 

The solution?

I culled everyone, but two people whom I believe I trust (still).

 

Now, ain’t that grand?

The world of technology allows you to just ‘drop’ people from your virtual life in seconds.

To cut people from access of immediate information.

(partial) problem solved.

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – 

I fail to comprehend though why would anyone thinks I am obsessed with them.

I fail to comprehend though why would anyone thinks that any status updates relates to them?

 

3 word advice: have a life!

 

psst: what did I tell ya about having more mojo with Blogger? It’s so strange!

On a more grounded note and one from the point of relativity, this form of defamation is much better than being stalked!!!

 

Leave a Reply

